Kontakt

Gruppfoto

MIDAMA ekonomi 
Rattgatan 8
827 35 Ljusdal
Tel 0651-122 72
Fax 0651-122 71

 

Midama84

Lasse Ottosson
Mobil 070 333 04 39
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 64
lasse@midama.se

Midama1705_49Pietro

Pietro Ceccarelli
Mobil 076 840 82 12
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 65
pietro@midama.se

Midama46

Kicki Persson
Mobil 070 236 20 06
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 61
kicki@midama.se

Midama70

Anja Ljungh
Mobil 070 668 86 51
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 62
anja@midama.se

Midama131

Britta Hamrebjörk
Mobil 070 307 50 90
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 66
britta@midama.se

Midama39

David Ottosson
Mobil 070 252 89 95
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 63
david@midama.se

Midama101

Hanna Olsson
Mobil 070 625 75 29
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 67
hanna@midama.se

Midama1705_22

Annika Nordenståhl
Mobil  070 698 55 24
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 69
annika@midama.se

Midama95

Sandra Persson
Mobil 070 345 83 97
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 60
sandra@midama.se

Midama115

Malin Medin
Mobil 070 608 95 95
Tel direkt 0651-67 70 68
malin@midama.se

Midama107

Mikaela Persson
Mobil 070 665 52 75
Tel direkt 0651-58 67 71
mikaela@midama.se

Midama120

Jonas Lördahl
Mobil 073 054 15 92
Tel direkt 0651-159 20
jonas@midama.se

Midama1705_28

Karin Andersson
Mobil 070 332 95 92
Tel direkt 0651-58 67 72
karin@midama.se

Midama1705_43

Andreas Bergman
Mobil 072 004 34 31
Tel direkt 0651-58 67 70
andreas@midama.se

Midama_ny63

Maria Johansson
Mobil 070 341 94 98
Tel direkt 0651-58 67 73
maria@midama.se

Marie Angelryd
Mobil 070 320 55 37
Tel direkt 0651-58 67 74
marie@midama.se

AnnaKarin Larsson
Mobil 070-350 59 30
Tel direkt 0651-58 67 75
annakarin@midama.se

Linnea Engström
Mobil 070-660 80 09
Tel direkt 0651-58 67 76
linnea@midama.se